Contact

Piedmont Arts
215 Starling Avenue
Martinsville, Virginia 24112

Phone: 276.632.3221


Pamela Allen
Finance + Rental Manager
pallen@piedmontarts.org

Holly Burton
Programs Coordinator
hburton@piedmontarts.org

Beth Johnson
Guest Services Manager
bjohnson@piedmontarts.org

Bernadette Moore
Director of Exhibitions + Marketing
bmoore@piedmonarts.org

Heidi Pinkston
Executive Director
hpinkston@piedmontarts.org

Sarah Short
Education Coordinator
sshort@piedmontarts.org

Support Our Sponsors