Contact

Piedmont Arts
215 Starling Avenue
Martinsville, Virginia 24112

Phone: 276.632.3221


Heidi Pinkston
Executive Director
hpinkston@piedmontarts.org

Bernadette Moore
Director of Exhibitions + Marketing
bmoore@piedmontarts.org

Pamela Allen
Finance Manager
pallen@piedmontarts.org

Sarah Short
Director of Programs
sshort@piedmontarts.org

Beth Johnson
Guest Services Manager
bjohnson@piedmontarts.org

Nat Cooper
Building + Grounds Supervisor
276.632.3221

Karlee Lewis
Administrative Coordinator
klewis@piedmontarts.org

Support Our Sponsors