Piedmont Arts Association          
Home
Purchase Event Tickets
Performances
SOVA's Got Talent
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 6:00 PM
@ $ 25.00 ea. - Reserved
@ $ 10.00 ea. - General Admission
Brown v. Board of Education
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:00 PM
@ $ 15.00 ea. - General Admission
Painting and Pinot (Ages 18+)
Flower Box
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 6:00 PM
@ $ 30.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 35.00 ea. - Non-member
TBA (May)
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 6:00 PM
@ $ 30.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 35.00 ea. - Non-member
TBA (June)
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 6:00 PM
@ $ 30.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 35.00 ea. - Non-member
Bob Ross Workshop (Ages 12+)
Magic of Spring
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 9:30 AM
@ $ 65.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 75.00 ea. - Non-member
Dock Scene
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 9:30 AM
@ $ 65.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 75.00 ea. - Non-member
Blue Moon
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 9:30 AM
@ $ 65.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 75.00 ea. - Non-member
Evening Waterfall
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 9:30 AM
@ $ 65.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 75.00 ea. - Non-member
Painting with Ed Gowen (Ages 12+)
Calla Lilies
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 9:00 AM
@ $ 75.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 85.00 ea. - Non-member
Underwater Friends
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 9:00 AM
@ $ 75.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 85.00 ea. - Non-member
Hazy Atlantic
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 9:00 AM
@ $ 75.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 85.00 ea. - Non-member
Mommy and Me (Ages 4 – 12)
Love Birds
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:30 AM
@ $ 35.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 40.00 ea. - Non-member
Gift Certificates
Choose your amount:
@ $ 25.00 ea. - Certificate
@ $ 50.00 ea. - Certificate
@ $100.00 ea. - Certificate
First Name
Last Name
Address
City / ST / Zip
Your Email
Phone Number
Delivery Method
Comments:

  
Upcoming Events